Bye Bye Badman | Music Artists on Indie Accent

Bye Bye Badman


The band consists of 5 members: Jung bong-gil (Vocal & Rhythm Guitar), Go Hyung-seok (Keyboard), Kawk Min-Hyuk (Lead Guitar), Lee Ru-ri (Bass), and Jung Han-sol (Drums), and they debuted with a mini album in January of 2011. Just like other indie bands, they started performing on the street of Hong-dae and continued the performance at clubs, cafes; basically anywhere and everywhere they could. The song, “She Don’t Know” received a lot of attention and helped the band to go forward with their official album which was only released recently in November 2011. (


Young Wave

"Young Wave is music to sit back and relax to"

CF | 1822 DAYS AGO